Call Now! (619) 846-8333

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 01/04/2014 | Author: Catherine B., Poway, CA

Comments: Prompt, professional, courteous -- and the final results were fantastic.

Review Date: 08/02/2013 | Author: Michael N., Cardiff by the Sea, CA

Comments: I hired PC painting to paint the wood trim, eaves and fascia board on my 53 year old house because they proposed extensive scraping and sanding of the wood. They did an excellent job of scraping and sanding. They also replaced 7 rafter tails which were rotten and filled holes in the rest of the rafter tails. The paint job was top notch. Highly recommended!!

Review Date: 02/09/2012 | Author: Lois H., Encinitas, CA

Comments: Excellent prep work, replaced light fixtures, after a fantastic job.

Review Date: 12/08/2011 | Author: Daniel S., San Diego, CA

Comments: They were all very professional and they completed the job on time, with only some minor touch ups at the end.

Review Date: 08/08/2011 | Author: Alonzo B., San Diego, CA

Comments: Jesus, project manager was very involved in this project. It was completed on time and ensured costs was within our budget. Outstanding job to him and his team.

Review Date: 08/04/2011 | Author: Paul L., Imperial Beach, CA

Comments: Friendly and Professional

Review Date: 07/09/2011 | Author: Judie F., Chula Vista, CA

Comments: Awesome job. Happy first-time customers. Just completed painting of exterior trim and patio cover of our 2-story home . . . from estimate to final walk-through, Jesus is professional: knowledgeable, experienced, patient. He and his crew did a thorough job of preparing and preserving our wood trim and the final top coat looks beautiful. They were careful with our home, our plants and every detail including clean windows and concrete after completion. Jesus' communication during the process both in person and by email was very helpful. Would use them again. Great on quality, cost and customer service!!!

Review Date: 06/24/2011 | Author: Ruth S., Chula Vista, CA

Comments: Work was completed professionally and timely. All needs were met. Crew was thoughtful and helpful. Results were better than expected. Price was excellent. I couldn't be happier with the end result.